Modern equipment. Approved manufacture.
Today “Avangard” JSC is one of the most well-equipped wallpaper factories in Russia. Production facility allows making contemporary, original wallpaper collections.
“Olbrich”, “Emerson & Renwick”, “Stork” machine lines provide a possibility to use screen, gravure and flexo printing, i.e. they can produce any kind of existing to this day wallpapers of the highest quality of course!

 

Raw products and materials of the top standard only.
Using high-quality raw materials is the guarantee of the excellent quality of all goods. We apply to the best materials which conform to the most stringent world quality standards and health safety for the end consumer.

 

A variety of techniques and materials.
A technological park of “MIR” Group comprises German, English and Dutch complexes of equipment for printing, complexes for making print patterns and embossing rollers, setting up of preliminary (trail) printing. Equipment and technologies of the factory provide us with opportunity to mix any materials and printing methods in various combinations. In turn, it allows receiving the final product of the supreme grade.

Contacts

“Avangard” JSC
1/37 building, Lenina street,
Zaprudnya settlement, Taldom area,
Moscow region, 141960,


+7 (499) 704-66-46

DRIVING DIRECTION

Copyright © 2017 “Avangard” JSC
Wallpaper factory

Современное оборудование. Налаженное производство.
Сегодня АО «АВАНГАРД» одна из самых оснащенных обойных фабрик в России. Производственная база позволяет создавать современные, оригинальные коллекции обоев.
Линии производства обоев Olbrich, Emerson Renwick, Stork обеспечивают возможность использования трафаретной, глубокой и флексографической печати т. е. могут производить обои любого, из существующих сегодня типов и конечно самого высокого качества!

 

Сырье и материалы только самого высокого уровня.
Использование качественного сырья — гарантия высокого качества всей продукции. Мы используем лучшие материалы, отвечающие самым строгим мировым стандартам качества и безопасности для здоровья конечного потребителя.

 

Разнообразие техник и материалов.
Технологический парк Группы МИР включает в себя немецкие, английские и голландские комплексы оборудования для печати, комплексы изготовления печатных форм и тиснильных валов, установки предварительной (пробной) печати. Оборудование и технологии фабрики позволяют сочетать любые материалы и способы печати в любых комбинациях. В свою очередь, это позволяет получить, конечный продукт высочайшего класса.

Контакты

АО "Авангард"
141960, Россия, Московская область,
Талдомский район, пос. Запрудня,
ул. Ленина, д. 1, корп.37,


+7 (499) 704-66-46

СХЕМА ПРОЕЗДА

Copyright © 2017 АО "Авангард"
Обойная фабрика